ATTORNEYS

Joe Perini • Seller’s Agent, MG-Law (Real Estate Closings)
(804) 622-1263 · mg-law.com · perini@mg-law.com

Shane Frick • Buyer’s Agent, MG-Law (Real Estate Closings)
(804) 622-1269 · mg-law.com · frick@mg-law.com

Naureen Hyder • Immigration, Hyder Immigration
(804) 414-6616 · hyderimmigration.com · nfhyder@hyderimmigration.com

Bill Karn • Workers’ Comp, Law Offices of William F. Karn
(804) 915-7021 · karnlaw.com · bill.karn@karnlaw.com

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT (CPA)

Margaret Smith ● Canal Capital
(804) 325-1450 ● www.canal-cap.com ● margaret@canal-cap.com

James Pfeiffer ● Morey, Jones & Pfeiffer, P.C.
(804) 527-1400 ● jpfeiffer.mjp@verizon.net

CONSTRUCTION/RENOVATION

Patrick Ashley ● R-CI Builders
(804) 249-2798 ● www.rcibuildersnewhomes.com ● patrickashley@r-ci.net

Nathan Janocka ● Blue Ridge Custom Homes
(540) 478-3110 ● www.blueridgecustomhomesofva.com ● nathanbrch@gmail.com

CONSTRUCTION/HANDYMAN SERVICES
Mark Curtis ● Curtis Home Improvements, LLC
(804) 283-1251 ● www.curtishomeimprovements.com ● mcurtis@curtishomeimprovements.com

CRAWLSPACE & ATTIC
Andrew Gayfield ● Lamb Exterminating
(804) 592-9531 ● www.lambexterminating.com ● andrew@lambtext.com

Jack Meriwether ● Permatreat
(703) 498-4130 ● www.permatreat.com ● jmeriwether@permatreat.com

ELECTRICIAN
Joe Gershowitz ● Award Electrical
(804) 591-5950 ● jmg@awardhomeinspections.com

EVENT VENUE
Patrick Flower ● Richmond Flying Squirrels, Director of Sales
(804) 359-38666 ● www.squirrelsbaseball.com ● patrick.flower@squirrelsbaseball.com

Camp Peery ● Richmond Flying Squirrels, Director of Group Sales
(804) 739-9015 ● www.squirrelsbaseball.com ● camp.peery@squirrelsbaseball.com

FINANCE
Scott Paciocco • Mass Mutual
(804) 290-8780 · massmutual.com/connect-with-us/agencies/massmutual-greater-richmond/scott-paciocco · spaciocco@financialguide.com

Nick Chavis • Sales Manager/Recruiter, Mass Mutual
(804) 290-8733 · massmutual.com/connect-with-us/agencies/massmutual-greater-richmond/nick-chavis · nchavis@financialguide.com

Bryon Eggan • Sr. Sales Rep; Retirement & Investor Services
(602) 410-8322 · eggan.bryon@principal.com

FITNESS
Craig & Wendy Coles • GOAL Performance Training
(804) 833-6373 · goalperformancetraining.com · wendy@goalperformancetraining.com

FLOORING
Rich Sell • Carpet America
(804) 386-2952 · carpetamerica.com · richsell@outlook.com

HAIR & MAKEUP
Joy Pfister ● Studio FBJ
(804) 869-8007 ● studiofbj@gmail.com

Cameron Carson ● Cameron B. Carson, LLC
(804) 789-0612 ● Cameronbcarson@gmail.com

HVAC
Ryan McClanan ● Green Air
(804) 341-4666 ● www.getgreenair.com ● rmcclanan@getgreenair.com

HOME INSPECTION
Joe Gershowitz ● Award Home Inspection
(804) 591-5950 ● www.awardhomeinspections.com ● jmg@awardhomeinspections.com

HOME SECURITY/AUTOMATION

Phil Daniel ● ADT
(804) 840-0237 ● www.adt.com ● pjdaniel@adt.com

HOUSE KEEPING

Bryan Sklar ● Maid Brigade
(804) 355-6263 ● www.maidbrigade.com ● bsklar@maidbrigade.com

INSURANCE P&C

Adam Brookshire ● Community Insurance Group
(804) 677-1737 ● www.communityig.com ● adam@communityig.com

Evan Timmons ● AC & S Financial Services (Commercial)
(804) 356-6844 ● etimmons@acandsins.com

LANDSCAPING & HARDSCAPING

Ellis Wiltshire ● Rock Creek Innovations
(804) 749-8884 ● rockcreekinovations.net · ellis@rockcreekinnovations.net

MARKETING

James White ● Techno Marketing
(757) 572-5457 ● www.technomarketinginc.com ● jwhite@technomarketinginc.com

Nick Jones ● North South 804 Apps
(804) 335-6972 ● www.ns804.com ● njones@ns804.com

Chris Legg ● Bluefin Agency
(804) 651-2887 ● www.bluefinagency.com ● clegg@bluefinagency.com

Nick Fessick ● N2 Publishing
(804) 840-5836 ● www.n2pub.com ● nicholas.fessick@n2pub.com

MOBILE CAR CLEANING, DETAILING & TINTING

Jwan Fox ● Extreme Mobile Services
(804) 572-4825 ● extrememobileservices@gmail.com

MOLD REMEDIATION

Andrew Gayfield ● Lamb Exterminating
(804) 592-9531 ● www.lambexterminating.com ● andrew@lambtext.com

Jack Meriwether ● Permatreat
(703) 498-4130 ● www.permatreat.com ● jmeriwether@permatreat.com

MORTGAGE LENDERS

Kenny Fryman • TowneBank Mortgage
(804) 263-5054 · kennethfryman.townebankmortgage.com · kenny.fryman@townebankmortgage.com

Lee Sansom • First Heritage Mortgage
(804) 937-2585 · fhmtg.com/lsansom · lsansom@fhmtg.com

Paul Jones • George Mason Mortgage
(540) 230-3645 · gmmllc.com/pjones · pjones@gmmllc.com

Michelle Melton • Captial One Mortgage
(804) 592-7519 · loans.capitalone.com/michelle-melton · michelle.melton@capitalone.com

PAINTING

Dan Davies ● Davies Painting
(804) 405-9284 ● dankdavies@gmail.com

PAYROLL SERVICES

Debbie Moore ● Paychex
(804) 840-6301 ● www.paychex.com ● dlmoore@paychex.com

PEST CONTROL

Andrew Gayfield ● Lamb Exterminating
(804) 592-9531 ● www.lambexterminating.com ● andrew@lambtext.com

Jack Meriwether ● Permatreat
(703) 498-4130 ● www.permatreat.com ● jmeriwether@permatreat.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Patrick Moran • Patrick Moran Photography
(804) 869-3847 · facebook.com/PatrickMoranPhotography · pmoranphoto@gmail.com

Tracy Glovier • Tracy Glovier Photography
(804) 916-9429 · tracyglovierphotography.com· tracyglovierphotography@gmail.com

PLUMBING

Stuart Huckstep ● Classic Plumbing
(804) 339-6977 ● rahuckstep@yahoo.com

PRINTERS & COPIERS

Ryan Schoepke ● Virginia Business Systems
(804) 545-6564 ● www.vabs.net ● rschoepke@vabs.net

ROOFERS

Todd Martin • Martin Roofing Company
(804) 387-8700 · mrcva.com · info@mrcva.com

Carlos Romero • Davidson Roofing Company
(804) 380-6115 · davidsonroofingcompany.com · davidsonroofingcompany@yahoo.com

SIGNAGE & GRAPHICS

Hayden Townsend ● Hawkeye Racing Graphics, LLC
(804) 929-1525 ● www.hawkeyeracinggfx.com ● graphics@hawkeyeracinggfx.com

TREE REMOVAL

Ethan Crockett ● Bartlett Tree Experts
(804) 261-4890 ● www.bartlett.com ● ecrockett@bartlett.com

WELL & SEPTIC

Shannon Marshall • Certified Septic
(804) 781-0567 · certifiedsepticllc@gmail.com

PRESSURE WASHING

Pete Breil • Window Genie of Richmond
(804) 389-4002 · westend.windowgenie.com · pbreil@windowgenie.comm

Billy Brown • Brown’s House Washing & Roof Stain Removal
(804) 937-8351 · brownshousewashing.vpweb.com · billysellin@gmail.com